Contact

NCADD-RA

1931 Buffalo Road
Rochester, NY 14624

Telephone

(585) 719-3481 or (585) 719-3484

Fax

(585) 423-1908

Email

NCADD-RA@depaul.org 


Jennifer FaringerM.S.Ed., CPPg
Director, NCADD-RA
(585) 719-3480
jfaringer@depaul.org

Elaine Alvarado
Administrative Assistant
(585) 719-3481
ealvarado@depaul.org

Jerry BennettB.A., CPP
FL PRC Community Development Specialist
(585) 719-3488
jbennett@depaul.org

Barb Christensen, CPP
FL PRC Project Coordinator
(585) 719-3482
bchristensen@depaul.org

Bridget DeRollo, B.S., CPPg
Family Program Coordinator
(585) 719-3483
bderollo@depaul.org

Erin Egloff, B.A.
FLARC Coordinator
(585) 719-3485
eegloff@depaul.org

Earl Greene, MA, CAMS
FL PRC Community Development Specialist 
(585) 719-3487
egreene@depaul.org

Amy Johnson, M.S.Ed.
Community Education Coordinator
(585) 719-3489
ajohnson@depaul.org

Aracelis Ramos
Bilingual Secretary
(585) 719-3484
aramos@depaul.org

Milagros Rodriguez, B.S.
Hispanic Prevention/Education Coordinator
(585) 719-3486
mrodriguez@depaul.org