NCADD Rochester

DePaul's National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence – Rochester Area provides research-based substance abuse and problem gambling prevention services to a diverse population through education, support, resources, advocacy and referral.

Our Staff

Jennifer Faringer, M.S.Ed., CPP
Director, NCADD-RA

(585) 719-3480
jfaringer@depaul.org

Elaine Alvarado
Administrative Assistant
(585) 719-3481
ealvarado@depaul.org

Barb Christensen, CPP
FL PRC Project Coordinator

(585) 719-3482
bchristensen@depaul.org

Jerry BennettB.A., CPP
FL PRC Community Development Specialist

(585) 719-3488
jbennett@depaul.org

Earl Greene, MA, CAMS
FL PRC Community Development Specialist

(585) 719-3487
egreene@depaul.org

Erin Egloff, B.A.
FLARC Coordinator
(585) 719-3485
eegloff@depaul.org

Bridget DeRollo, B.S., CPP
Family Program Coordinator

(585) 719-3483
bderollo@depaul.org

Shelly Budinski, MS.Ed.
Community Education Coordinator
(585) 719-3489
sbudinski@depaul.org

Aracelis Ramos
Bilingual Secretary
(585) 719-3484
aramos@depaul.org

Milagros Rodriguez-Vazquez, A.A.S.
Hispanic Prevention/Education Coordinator

(585) 719-3486
mrodriguez@depaul.org