7-Town Alliance

The 7-Town Alliance is a school/community coalition comprised of representatives from Brighton, DePaul’s NCADD-RA, Fairport-Perinton, Greece, Hilton, Honeoye Falls-Lima, Irondequoit, Monroe County STOP DWI, Penfield, Pittsford, Spencerport, Rush-Henrietta, and Webster.


Network with neighboring communities to discuss common issues facing youth today.  We both problem solve and share information with the general population about how to reduce risk behaviors that young people are engaged in.  We work together for the health of all our communities.

Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs)

Adverse Childhood Experiences

View the PDF
Alcohol Commonly Used Drug Adolescents

Alcohol Among Adolescents

View the PDF
2017 Card Stress Relief 7 Town Alliance

Stress Relief

View the PDF